www.minerva.at Minerva Wissenschaftliche Buchhandlung Ein Unternehmen der EBSCO Information Group Minerva Wissenschaftliche Buchhandlung
Bücher Zeitschriften CD-ROM Bestellen Bibliotheksservice Links Feedback FAQ Minerva-Team YOUR PARTNER IN CENTRAL EUROPE

Choosing Minerva means choosing a Vienna based agency, focusing on libraries in Central Europe. Since opening in 1909 we have been ordering books and journals from all over the world for our customers. Supported by special databases, we guarantee being able to meet your requirements even the most specific.

Benefit from our experience and service!

Our service is flexible and individually tailored:

MINERVA  
Wissenschaftliche Buchhandlung  
Ignaz-Köck-Straße 9  
1210 WIEN  
Tel. ++43-1-330-24-33 e-mail: minerva@minerva.at
Fax: ++43-1-330-24-39 internet: http://www.minerva.at/


    e-mail ext
Management      
  Georg A. Stern   georg.stern@minerva.at 246
Marketing/Sales      
  Sonja Divis Sales Manager sonja.divis@minerva.at 177
  Mag. Wolfgang Krassnig   wolfgang.krassnig@minerva.at 188
  Eszter Lukács   eszter.lukacs@minerva.at +49 (30) 34005 111
Customer Service Jounals and Databases      
  Friedrich Payer Manager friedrich.payer@minerva.at 130
  Stefan Brunner   stefan.brunner@minerva.at 117
  Vladimir Cerny   vladimir.cerny@minerva.at 138
  Mag. Krystyna Heger   krystyna.heger@minerva.at 122
  Helmut Löffler   helmut.loeffler@minerva.at 121
  Krisztina Toth   krisztina.toth@minerva.at 137
  Eva Zon   eva.zon@minerva.at 128
Customer Service Books, Serials and e-books      
  Corinna Wegscheider Manager corinna.wegscheider@minerva.at 119
  Christa Burger   christa.burger@minerva.at 116
  Zdenka Chalupkova   zdenka.chalupkova@minerva.at 126
  Isabella Habek   isabella.habek@minerva.at 127
  Sabine Pfneisl sabine.pfneisl@minerva.at 111
Accounting Dep.      
  Gabriele Prem Accounts receivable gabriele.prem@minerva.at 118
  Hansjörg Starke Accounts payable hansjoerg.starke@minerva.at 134